Trunki review and animal Trunki pull along suitcase GIVEAWAY!

   Trunki Review and Trunki giveaway

We have been huge fans of Trunki  since the girls were young. What is a Trunki? It is a kids’ suitcase on wheels that doubles up as a ride on when little legs get tired. A genius idea!  A trunk is really useful and can be used for family travel, as hand luggage, or for a weekend away or a sleepover. The girls have loved their Trunki, so when we were sent a new Trunki to review, I knew that my youngest little man would absolutely love it!

We love to travel with kids, and Trunki suitcases are designed to make travelling fun for kids and easier for parents and they are lovely quality and last forever. They have enough space to fit in all the things a little one will need during their travels. We always use them for  activities,  toys, tablets and spare clothes.  There is something for everyone from an animal Trunki, classic Trunki, vehicle Trunki or design your own Trunki!

Trunki review and animal Trunki pull along suitcase GIVEAWAY!

Trunki review and animal Trunki pull along suitcase GIVEAWAY!

Trunki review and animal Trunki pull along suitcase GIVEAWAY!  Trunki review and animal Trunki pull along suitcase GIVEAWAY!

Make your own Trunki

Firstly we customised our Trunki using the customiser tool on the Trunki website. This allows you to customise your own Trunki, and choose from different colours for a number of parks of the Trunki, including the most, horns, straps, and body.  I sat down with my little boy and let him make the tricky decisions until he was happy with his chosen colour combinations. It is certainly bright 🙂 I love that you can see you final choice on the screen before you make your purchase, and the result is a Trunki which is individual and personal. It didn’ t take long for the Trunki to arrive – packaged well.

Trunki review and animal Trunki pull along suitcase GIVEAWAY!

A few answers to common questions about travelling with a Trunki case;

What size is Trunki?

A Trunki has dimensions of 46 x 20.5 x 31 cm and it has an 18 litre internal capacity

What age is Trunki suitable for?

The Trunki is recommend for ages 3+

Can Trunki be used as hand luggage?

Trunki advise you to check with your airline before travelling but it is hand luggage approved. 

Win your own animal Trunki (pull along kids suitcase)  worth £39.99 by entering the rafflecoptor below

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Good luck!

Terms and Conditions

  • This competition is open to residents of the UK
  • All entries must be received by the advertised closing time date.
  • All prizes are non-transferable and there is no cash alternative.
  • Winner will be chosen at random through Rafflecopter and the winners will be notified as soon as possible after the draw.
  • The winner will be contacted by e-mail, if they do not reply within 7 days another winner may be chosen.
  • The competition may be added to a number of sites for the purposes of promotion
  • By submitting an entry through Rafflecopter, all entrants are acknowledging and accept the terms and conditions for the giveaway
  • Each winning entry will be validated, and if the instructions for entry have not been followed for that Rafflecopter entry, a new winner will be chosen
  • Prize is for an animal Trunki worth £39.99
  • Giveaway starts on 5/1/2020 12:00am  and ends 12/1/2020 12:00am
Follow:
** We were sent a Trunki for the purpose of this review. All words and opinions are my own ***

115 Comments

  1. January 5, 2020 / 10:26 am

    My grandson would love this for his holidays 😍

  2. Kim Neville
    January 7, 2020 / 7:12 pm

    I like the unicorn trunki 🙂

  3. Teresa Adams
    January 7, 2020 / 8:24 pm

    Boris the bus is my grandsons favourite. Bright and bold.

  4. Susan Smith
    January 7, 2020 / 8:48 pm

    Has to be the Unicorn, although they are all really wonderful

  5. Lorna Ledger
    January 7, 2020 / 8:52 pm

    Dinosaurs if that’s OK. Or unicorns. Thanks for the chance

  6. January 7, 2020 / 9:08 pm

    Love the zebra stripes, my daughter would too, she loves Zebras.

  7. john prendergast
    January 7, 2020 / 9:10 pm

    The Bernard Bee Trunki

  8. Corinne Wright
    January 7, 2020 / 9:19 pm

    My son would absolutely love the Dinosaur one! This would be perfect for him to take on our first family holiday abroad in May.

  9. Lou anderson
    January 7, 2020 / 9:21 pm

    I love them all but this one is super cute for my daughter

  10. Alica
    January 7, 2020 / 9:56 pm

    I would choose the Cassie The Cat Trunki for my granddaughter, thank you for the chance!

  11. Margaret Gallagher
    January 7, 2020 / 10:07 pm

    Unicorn for my great neice – great fun

    • Natalie Burgess
      January 9, 2020 / 9:19 am

      The Unicorn xx

    • Gemma Middleton
      January 9, 2020 / 9:13 pm

      I love the unicorn one. My niece would love it more I think!

  12. Sally Collingwood
    January 7, 2020 / 10:31 pm

    The giraffe is fabulous!

  13. Michelle Smith
    January 7, 2020 / 10:45 pm

    Una the unicorn trunki

  14. Lindsey
    January 7, 2020 / 11:28 pm

    I would choose Cassie the cat for my daughter Sadie. Trunki’s are so cute.

  15. Emma Hussain
    January 8, 2020 / 6:30 am

    Trunkisaurus rex

  16. michelle o'neill
    January 8, 2020 / 7:10 am

    love the giraffee

  17. Caroline Blaza
    January 8, 2020 / 7:27 am

    My Granddaughter would love the Unicorn x

  18. Lesley Bambridge
    January 8, 2020 / 7:27 am

    Boris the bus is just brilliant! I would choose him.

  19. paula cheadle
    January 8, 2020 / 8:11 am

    Cassie the cat for my granddaughter she would love it

  20. Claire Ginn
    January 8, 2020 / 10:51 am

    Love the giraffe for our granddaughter

  21. Samantha Butler
    January 8, 2020 / 11:31 am

    Would love to win for my daughter xx

  22. Debbie Skerten
    January 8, 2020 / 12:01 pm

    I would choose Cassie The Cat Trunki for my Granddaughter. Many thanks.

  23. Dion Petrie
    January 8, 2020 / 2:26 pm

    I would pick either Cassie or Benny the cat as my niece loves cats

  24. Helen Arlow
    January 8, 2020 / 3:35 pm

    Flora the fairy

  25. Margaret Clarkson
    January 8, 2020 / 3:57 pm

    Harley Ladybird Trunki

  26. Sam Cornford
    January 8, 2020 / 5:45 pm

    The unicorn 😍

  27. olivia Kirby
    January 8, 2020 / 6:46 pm

    Tipu Tiger Trunki

  28. Tracy Hanley
    January 8, 2020 / 6:53 pm

    Bernard Bee Trunki

  29. Pam Francis Gregory
    January 8, 2020 / 6:56 pm

    The Unicorn Trunki

  30. Louise Reeks
    January 8, 2020 / 7:27 pm

    The fire engine one

  31. Kat Allinson
    January 8, 2020 / 8:02 pm

    I would choose the Trunkisaurus Rex for my son, he is obsessed with dinosaurs

  32. Angie McDonald
    January 8, 2020 / 8:11 pm

    I love the Giraffe one!

  33. Rebecca Sutton
    January 8, 2020 / 10:01 pm

    my daughter would choose the unicorn, she would love it

  34. January 8, 2020 / 10:04 pm

    I would choose Cassie the Cat.

  35. Solange
    January 9, 2020 / 12:20 am

    I like the unicorn trunki.

  36. astrid c
    January 9, 2020 / 5:36 am

    i think this zebra one is pretty groovy

  37. Sadiyya Maryam
    January 9, 2020 / 7:33 am

    The unicorn Trunki for sure!

  38. Tricia Cowell
    January 9, 2020 / 7:47 am

    Tipu Tiger for my Grandson

  39. Sue Carter
    January 9, 2020 / 8:32 am

    I would choose Cassie the Cat

  40. Samantha Jayne Brown
    January 9, 2020 / 10:02 am

    dinosaur as is roarsome

  41. Rebecca Cusick
    January 9, 2020 / 10:02 am

    The unicorn one would be my choice!

  42. Ursula Hunt
    January 9, 2020 / 10:20 am

    I would choose the giraffe for my granddaughter

  43. Peter Watson
    January 9, 2020 / 11:23 am

    I’d get the Trunkisaurus Rex.

  44. lynn neal
    January 9, 2020 / 11:41 am

    I love the tiger one!

  45. Sally Prior
    January 9, 2020 / 12:57 pm

    Trunkisaurus Rex – it’s brilliant!

  46. charlotte isobelle
    January 9, 2020 / 1:10 pm

    my little one would love a bernard bee

  47. Catherine S
    January 9, 2020 / 1:12 pm

    If it had to be an animal one, we’d choose Cassie the cat, but my girls like Flora the Fairy best

  48. Susan Bebbington
    January 9, 2020 / 2:28 pm

    The zebra stripes would be great for my grandson please

  49. ADEINNE TONNER
    January 9, 2020 / 3:14 pm

    I think it has to be the adorable unicorn although i love them all!

  50. Victoria Prince
    January 9, 2020 / 4:58 pm

    I think it would probably be a Bernard Bee Trunki!

  51. fiona waterworth
    January 9, 2020 / 6:10 pm

    my daughter loves Una the Unicorn Trunki

  52. Susan B
    January 9, 2020 / 7:21 pm

    Such a fabulous range but we would choose Bernard Bee.

  53. claire woods
    January 9, 2020 / 7:25 pm

    Unicorn

  54. vera Bahounkova
    January 9, 2020 / 8:16 pm

    the Cassie The Cat Trunki

  55. Debbie Dale
    January 9, 2020 / 9:02 pm

    I’d love the Tipu Tiger for my grandson as I bought my granddaughter one before he was born.

  56. Emma Middleton
    January 9, 2020 / 9:56 pm

    I would love the dinosaur one

  57. Ritchie Dee
    January 9, 2020 / 10:34 pm

    Zebra stripes

  58. sarah hutt
    January 9, 2020 / 11:11 pm

    Love to win one of these for my god daughter they are fabulous

  59. Sheree
    January 10, 2020 / 6:19 am

    Having two daughters and a son I’d have to choose the bee trunki first so the girls couldnt argue over it. Love all the designs!

  60. Pam Smith
    January 10, 2020 / 7:24 am

    The Trunkisaurus for our grandson

  61. Anthea Holloway
    January 10, 2020 / 7:25 am

    I would choose the Trunkisaurus Rex for my grandson who loves dinosaurs!

  62. Helen H
    January 10, 2020 / 10:42 am

    I love the Tipu Tiger Trunki 🙂

  63. Katie Robertson
    January 10, 2020 / 10:47 am

    Flossi the flamingo

  64. January 10, 2020 / 11:16 am

    We’d choose the Unicorn or Dinosaur – we love them all though x

  65. Lia Sturman
    January 10, 2020 / 11:17 am

    id pick the gruffalo for my grandson

  66. Emma England
    January 10, 2020 / 12:04 pm

    I would choose trunkisaurus Rex. My little boy would love that!

  67. Janet Carter
    January 10, 2020 / 1:22 pm

    The Unicorn is my favourite

  68. justine meyer
    January 10, 2020 / 2:16 pm

    i would choose the Unicorn

  69. Alison
    January 10, 2020 / 2:20 pm

    I like the Harley Ladybird Trunki best but the children love all of them

  70. Gemma Hendry
    January 10, 2020 / 2:31 pm

    id choose tipu the tiger

  71. Laura Pritchard
    January 10, 2020 / 6:26 pm

    A giraffe!

  72. Vicky H
    January 10, 2020 / 7:10 pm

    I love them all but would have to choose the unicorn as my granddaughter is obsessed with unicorns.

  73. Carrie-Anne Brown
    January 10, 2020 / 7:32 pm

    my little boy would love a bee

  74. January 10, 2020 / 8:27 pm

    My little one is dinosaur crazy so I’d choose the dinosaur one

  75. Laura Walker
    January 10, 2020 / 9:08 pm

    With two little dinosaur fans it would have to be the trunkisaurus

  76. Charlotte Hoskins
    January 10, 2020 / 9:59 pm

    Cassie the cat please, we’re all mad cat ladies in our house!

  77. Joanne Welsh
    January 10, 2020 / 10:10 pm

    I think i’d go for the cat!

  78. Mary Carter
    January 10, 2020 / 10:38 pm

    The T-Rex

  79. Tracey Hallmark
    January 11, 2020 / 12:50 am

    I’d choose the Unicorn Trunki for my gorgeous 5 year old niece Olivia for her travels

  80. Adrian Bold
    January 11, 2020 / 1:42 am

    I would love to get the Bernard Bee Trunki.

  81. Nathalie Taylor
    January 11, 2020 / 2:34 am

    My Grandson loves Dinosaurs so I would pick Trunkisaurus Rex.

  82. Jules page
    January 11, 2020 / 6:38 am

    The unicorn please.

  83. Dawn Samples
    January 11, 2020 / 8:34 am

    I think my son would like the spaceship trunki x

  84. Sarah Kirby
    January 11, 2020 / 8:39 am

    Tipu Tiger Trunki

  85. Ruth lee
    January 11, 2020 / 10:38 am

    cassie the cst

  86. Deanie Gillies
    January 11, 2020 / 12:33 pm

    We’d absolutely love UNA the Unicorn to join the family x

  87. Lucy Chester
    January 11, 2020 / 12:59 pm

    Cassie the Cat would be so fabulous for my niece for when she comes and stays with us or goes on holiday.

  88. Denise walton
    January 11, 2020 / 1:10 pm

    The T Rex

  89. Oriana Donlevy
    January 11, 2020 / 2:10 pm

    They are all so cute but I think My daughter would love the unicorn or Paddington on best.

  90. sandy lynn ralph
    January 11, 2020 / 2:34 pm

    I would choose the Trunkisaurus Rex for my grandson because he loves dinosaurs

  91. kayleigh Robinson
    January 11, 2020 / 4:08 pm

    I’d choose the tiger!

  92. Kirsteen Mackay
    January 11, 2020 / 4:39 pm

    I would choose an orange tiger

  93. Sandra Foreman
    January 11, 2020 / 4:56 pm

    My Granddaughter would love the unicorn

  94. Linda curtis
    January 11, 2020 / 5:12 pm

    i would love the unicorn trunkie for my granddaughter

  95. Katrina Adams
    January 11, 2020 / 5:42 pm

    The Bernard Bee Trunki would be just perfect. Thank you for running the competition

  96. SUSAN L HALL
    January 11, 2020 / 6:06 pm

    I love the Trunkisaurus Rex and am sure my grandson would too

  97. Fiona jk42
    January 11, 2020 / 6:40 pm

    My granddaughter would love Una the Unicorn trunki.

  98. Julie
    January 11, 2020 / 7:01 pm

    I’d pick the unicorn Trunki!

  99. Lynne Durkin
    January 11, 2020 / 7:51 pm

    Would love to win the Trunkisaurus Rex for my grandson as he wants to be a dinosaur when he grows up….

  100. Samantha Milner
    January 11, 2020 / 8:00 pm

    I’d love Ina the unicorn for my niece please.

  101. January 11, 2020 / 8:39 pm

    It’d have to be the unicorn one for my daughter 🙂

  102. Angela treadway
    January 11, 2020 / 9:06 pm

    the dinosaur one, my son would love x

  103. Melissa Lee
    January 11, 2020 / 9:14 pm

    I think I would choose the unicorn – thank you for the chance!

  104. JUDITH LUSCOMBE
    January 11, 2020 / 9:25 pm

    Trunki Trunkisaurus Rex would be my little grandson’s favourite, he loves dinosaurs

  105. Theresa Thomas
    January 11, 2020 / 10:11 pm

    I Love The Bernard Bee Trunki

  106. Sylvia Paul
    January 11, 2020 / 10:44 pm

    Flora the Fairy Trunki

  107. Violet Phillippo
    January 11, 2020 / 10:47 pm

    Cassie the cat is very cute!

  108. Naomi Williams
    January 11, 2020 / 11:32 pm

    I would love the unicorn trunki for my little girl

  109. Andrea Johnson
    January 11, 2020 / 11:51 pm

    Dinosaur! RAAAWWWWRRRRRRRR

  110. Charlotte Burton
    January 11, 2020 / 11:52 pm

    There really are some lovely designs. I love the horse one and the unicorn one especially.

  111. Natalie Crossan
    January 12, 2020 / 12:23 am

    Has to be the unicorn one 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.